Alone Together - Daley (cover by Ed Privat)

in #music6 years ago


Hello everyone!

I was reworking on the vocals of the cover "Alone Together", and I thought it would be great to do a little music video for it too, let me know what you think!

This is a song from the soul artist Daley, I am quite happy with the new vocals!

I was trying to make the room where I record, like a timeless place, so I increased and added filters...
It was really enjoyable to think of a mini script, just for this music video, and to think how I could build up the song visually!

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome! I enjoyed hearing this on Needle on your Record! You're an excellent singer

Dude that was sofa king dope! My only complaint is I’m 15 hours late to hearing it.

I see what you just did sir, sofa so good! :D

very strong sound and voice nice song...

EP Butters strikes again! I love the simplicity of it... Yaaaasss!! You betta sang those triplets!

Hahah thanks so much ! How was your gig?

Maaaaaannnnn... The sound was teeeerrrrible!! Some how our tech sheet never made it to the sound guy and we didn't have a sound check- only a line check. It was rough, but we did the best we could given the circumstances. Had fun though ;) Thanks for asking Butters :D

Well done ! Especially when you hadn't perform for a year i hate thos elast minutes things you cannot control !

That's the real Butters btw

Aww, thanks!
Yes yes, lol
The nick name is not changing!

haha, ur gonna kill me for this xD)

really nice remake

Thanks bro , and thank you for making me discover the song in the first place!

hahaa Awesome shit man, as usual, + I like the vid !!
:)

Thanks bro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31