You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute cover to my favourite band: TEARS FOR FEARS (Swords and Knives)

in #music6 years ago

Do you know Susanne Sundfor?

I have no idea why it reminds me of your style because she is nordic, and if I remember you live in the Canari Island ( or am I tripping?), but I think here style would fit for you, because of the ethereal and dreamlike atmosphere of her voice and the scale.

Anyway great cover I am not at all familiar with the original

Sort:  

I was born in the Canary Islands, moved to Spain mainland in my 20s and lived in Barcelona a while but live now in the green mossy North of Spain (Navarre). Thanks for the compliment, and recommendation,sounds great
Pd. Original swords and knives is rock lol

"Pd. Original swords and knives is rock lol" Oh yeah my wife knew the original so I went to check, I love the way you made it your own, that's for me as powerful as your own work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87