You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox-Alpha Curation Trail (Upvotes Currently Worth $60+ in USD) — Submit Your Posts Here!

in #music6 years ago

Is this only for musicians? Also, my posts are usually images of my drawings with a little bit of text, I wonder if that's applicable

Sort:  

I think right now they are just focusing on music for this week or something. Not sure, but I think they will be changing up their focus from time to time.

Visual art is also eligible. Submit your drawings, especially if you can include some progress pics (take one or two photos while working during distinct phases of the process, maybe add a paragraph between each one) - if you do this, it is easy to get to a post with 300 words, 3-4 images, and a final drawing. Super eligible, doable, and I'd be stoked if you do this or any other kind of post that lets us upvote you :-D

Ok, I'm in lol, it won't hurt to submit even if I don't get picked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74