🎶Sarah Jaffe - Clementine (Cover)🎶 (Steemit Open Mic Week 90)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I really love this song and I hope you enjoy my cover :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a beautiful song!!!

i also love this beautiful song, congratulations

Thank you :)

Hey girl! I sent you a message at Discord : ) And welcome to the open mic server!

Mee to playing guitar, but don't proffesional like u :D Nice song ;D

I did follow the rules.. But this is not my entry for openmic haha. I posted my entry yesterday https://steemit.com/openmic/@ellipses/steemit-open-mic-week-90-sarah-jaffe-clementine-cover
But today I decided to upload the video to DTube as well :)

love this song and you have a good voice keep it up Girl

Hi, you have make a mistake from the rules of openmic...like me !!

Actually I did follow the rules, but this is not my entry for openmic
I posted my entry for the contest yesterday: https://steemit.com/openmic/@ellipses/steemit-open-mic-week-90-sarah-jaffe-clementine-cover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55