Autumn Leaves - Brilliant Interpretation by Eric Clapton - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

I never grow tired of the song, 'Autumn Leaves' or this brilliant interpretation recorded by Eric Clapton. It offers the intimacy and emotion deserving of such a foliage of autumn music. Let the music speak to you and take a moment to reflect as it colors your world. He includes some charming string doing duet with his guitar. The song is off his Clapton 2010 album and is s 5:41 in length. Enjoy!

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem. - Troy

Sort:  

Oh my gosh friend... I've never heard this song by Eric Clapton! I love his guitar playing and voice, wonderful sound, thanks for sharing bro❣️Bless you

Thank you Deb. Yes it touches the heart. I think of Marcia when I hear it as we did a lot of raking of leaves together. Blessings.

You remind me to cherish my friends, family and moments together, and not to take anything for granted, thanks brother❣️

Clapton has some incredible talent. That voice!

Agreed my friend. Thanks

You of course already know that this song is one of my faves...

Thanks!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Autumn Leaves touches my heart so. Thanks my dear friend.

Congratulations @enjoywithtroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95