Help Interpret Music Dance Video - Acoustic While My Guitar Gently Weeps - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

Can you help me understand or analyze this video? I offer an intriguing staged performance that accompanies an acoustic version of George Harrison's 'While My Guitar Gently Weeps.' It mystifies me.

The video was staged at the Mirage Hotel in Los Vegas, NE and other locations. Effects were created using projection mapping. String arrangement was by the late George Martin.

It definitely intrigues me and would welcome any feedback in interpretation. I sense a lot of symbolism. Perhaps I am reading too much into it. LOL Thanks.

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95