Music, another part of my soul

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemits! I want to share you a little of what is considered one of the most important experiences in my life, to belong to the Venezuelan orchestra system.
217229_10150195071788816_2404823_n.jpg

When I look at this photo I relive one of the most exciting and incredible days of my life, it was about 5 years ago when I had the joy and honor of being part of the Tachira regional symphony orchestra. We had a national tour and we played in the "Simón Bolívar" hall, nothing more and nothing less than the founding teacher of the national orchestral system, the admirable José Antonio Abreu. I think I don't have the right words to describe perfectly every feeling and emotion experienced during that moment.

I used to play the clarinet, the instrument of the wind family, which is next to the flute, the oboe and the sissy, but I consider is the instrument with the most beautiful and perfect sound of all that musical family.
clarinete.jpg

Currently, I don't play it, although I think that without caring about having the same skill as before, it's something that my senses couldn't forget, it's part of me in some strange way that I like too much and, yes, sometimes I am filled sad because It is not an active part of my life, however, it is that kind of things that although they do not remain, they are part of our essence and last in our mind and heart for life

The system filled my soul with music to grow, stand up and fight in every aspect of my life with discipline and dedication, but above all with devotion and heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24