You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am introducing myself to you©

in #music7 years ago

What a beautiful tribute to love, family, music and yourself.

To be able to underline the personality of your mom in one sentence as you did is a real Tour de Force while being of such precision. I came through right and true straight to my core, out of nowhere like an arrow. BEAUTIFUL!

Your poem is brilliant too, halesome really!

Thank you so very much for sharing of your heart and soul with us and can't wait to share more music with you my favourite jammer. Namaste :)

Sort:  

I am smiling :) big right now! As long as I keep getting up, I plan to continue to jam it out!!! Love as much as I can muster up! The veil between my heart and this physical world is becoming thinner. My being is grateful for you and all who have supported me in keeping my heart open. Many blessings beautiful soul! I'm looking forward to jammin' with you and your beloveds! See you soon Eric!!!

Joy... We are always looking forward to sharing quality time with open hearts, especially when it involves dancing and playing hand-drums! Love, love, love!!!

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68