Dusun Songs For Festive Occasion

in #music6 years ago

Kopisanangan do kosuabon everyone!!

This is another list for the evergreen songs that still be around during the harvest festival or any festive occasion. I used to hate these songs when I was a kid because I want to sing other song and my uncles did not want to let go of the microphone. Hahhaha...

When I was away from home these songs will definitely put some smiles to my face because the lyric alone is REALLY funny. Normal words, no jargon and easy to understand. Plus the catchy sumazau beat.

*Proton Saga Kelabu by Jokteo Akang

*Lima Ribu by Rider Gutang

*Nung Noilaanku daa by Francis Landong

*Tupusku by Hain Jasli

*Isteriku lari kawin lagi by Evaristus Gungkit

*Lugai-lugai by Ridah

*Isai bogia ngaran nu by Tasiun & Mercy

Enjoy!! Please comment if you have any other songs in mind ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71