Percayalah -Cover by Me and Imaginary Afgan

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Happy sunday everyone,

As usual, whenever I am bored I will find something interesting to do.
I don't have much choices in Labuan.

This was recorded for quite some times. Percayalah means ' Believe Me' , in the context of this song.

Afgan is one of my favourite Indonesian singer. He has a soothing voice that could melt heart of most women...

I was just playing around with his song with the hope one day I could go to one of his concert.

Sort:  

Super duet! Was fun watching it! :)

😄😄thanks for dropping by!!

Wow!!! Very nice voice you have there.. i enjoyed listening to the duet..

@connie1018 Thank you for listening. This was recorded long time ago... Glad you enjoyed it Hahhaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72