ONE DANCE VIDEO COVER BY ETEMI

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Have been away ever since because i have been working on setting my home studio ever since and it isnt really an easy stuff to do man!

Was supposed to launch my official youtube channel from outside the blockchain and @Dtube from within the blockchain by last month but the setting up has been a pain in my butt caused alot of financial delay .

Repainted my room recently and it almost caught fire so need to repaint the part that got burnt and fixed the electricity again.

IMG_20180530_170707.jpg

LET THE MUSIC BEGIN
So the DAW is ready paid to get the presonus Studio one Pro and its pretty doing a nice job fpr my voice would have preferred a pro tools as recommended by my dearest friend on steemit @heaterville the baddest producer you can think of in here, but couldnt lay my hands on those, although soon enough prolly would get that.

Am ready for the blockchain so when i said something big is coming i meant it.
Some time back tried to raise funds on my account to get these stuffs, but nobody paid attention got little or no suppport. So wanna thank @dimimp for making this happen this means alot to me. Wanna give a big shout out to one man with an ear for sounds and always on the look out for good artist no other than witness @prc. Much love sir. !
Thanks to @heaterville he believes in me and gives me all the advise to make all my plans work one love man, thanks to @jamesub he been there from day one. Thanks to @mrprecious my music coach and he is also the best soul singer have seen on the blockchain you gotta listen to that man, am sure @dsound would discover you soon.
Thanks to the listeners of my music, because of you guys i am gon be the star on the chain, you made it possible by listening and dropping your reviews, you inspired me big time.

IMG_20180605_165009.jpg

So i have been able to achieve all this and i still have alot of things to buy, need a camera, ring light, and whatever gon help my recording and most of all. I wanna go to a music school in USA or Canada as usual is gon be possible with the help of the blockchain cause whenever am determined to do something am set to achieve it so i hope to see more suppport this time from witnesses, whales, dolphins from whoever.

May the supreme guide us .

Sort:  

Beautiful song @etemi so happy for you.

Thanks hun

Wow, I deeply marveled. That is some good singing skills right with the right guitarist. Fire on girl

Yes o @yungchief he plays the guitar just well for me. Thanks man

Yea. I need to make plans for you to perform at the SteemCamp grandfinale as a guest artist. You good

Oh yeah right? Would love to.. Just buzz me on whatsapp or the discord if you are guys are ready. So we can make it official

My oh my, this was a beautiful one @etemi, sorry about the fire incident that occurred, we're glad that it didn't get worse. Well done

Yes am glad it didnt get worse and all thanks to @dimimp

Ride on gurl, i wish you all the best in achieving your dreams

Thanks @cherylsonty you are just a darling.

Wow...wow.. as always you murdered,killed the song (in a good way). .. awesome ..am speechless ..am looking forward to the day I play for you ..well done..
It's nice to know the studio is ready set and going ..I hope and pray you get all the finance you need for your music journey

@promize123 thanks for the wishes and yeah cant wait to start up good productions. You can play the guitar really well right?

Yeah I play..won't say very well though since I know you work with bosses. .. but yes I play and I can work on basically anything

I support all the way 100%.... the world needs to hear that wonderful voice of yours!

Yeah right? Thanks my dearest friend i know i can always count on you.

Wow!!..
Dear @etemi you a great talent and I have so much hope for your future..
You would definitely get there, am optimistic about that.

Can't wait for us to a cover even though am an amateur aspiring singer.. Lol..

Thanks dear i know that you believe in my dreams and am glad you do. Dont worry we will

smiles...
Am feeling special now, like Beyonce just promised me something.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Lovely voice, glad to see your production studio is all set up and already kicking off. Got the heads on this via WhatsApp before the actual post that's nice.

Thanks friend i know you always updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94