THE FIRST OF THE FIRST... THE BEGINNING OF THE SHOW..... THE INTRO POST!!!!!!...

in #music6 years ago

What's up everybody??!!! I am Evan Swift and I am here to build relationships, connect with people, share my love of music, and BLOCKCHAIN BABY!!!! I Truly believe sites like Steemit are the way of the future! So I want to give a huge THANK YOU to Steemit, and the Steemit community! With out all of us we wouldn't be able to do this!!!

My first piece of work is a drum cover i did with my good friend, and amazing drummer, Ralph Nader (That is in fact his actual name). You can check him out on youtube!! Search for Ralph Nader Drummer!

Ironically enough the song is called "Save That Money" by Lil Dicky.... Cause who doesn't love saving money!

Check it out! Let me know what you think!!!

Sort:  

Nice chops Evan and Co! I'm also a drummer. Where are you from? Looks pretty South Africa to me what with the walls, intercom and all. Don't recognize the mountains though.

Im fom Florida, but now I live In LA.. I have always wanted to go to South Africa! Do you Like it there?

There are good things and bad things about South Africa. I'm actually from the US originally. Connecticut. Been in SA for 18 years!

OH nice! Hahaha

Congratulations @evanswift, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85