Staying positive and creative 3.

in #music4 years ago

Hello dear Steemit people!
I hope you are all staying home, safe and healthy.
It is not so easy to be creative at this time, especially when you don't know whats
going on in the world and you can't help it, the only you can do: to pray,
send healing energy to earth and love to everyone.

One of the healing energy is a music, music can help you to connect in so deep level with your heart (soul). Most of you probably doesn't do this connection and your brain taking over.. But If you do, than you are a luckiest person in this world, its mean that you do work you love, you are radiated positive energy and love and you can inspire other people.

I wish you all to connect with your inner selfe, soul and heart and listen what your soul want to say you.
I am not a musician and never done music before, this is what I start doing recently and I am really enjoy it.


I hope you can support a new artist!

Screen Shot 2019-05-02 at 3.11.22 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55