ATM - Visiting Gibson Guitar Shop. (Making Music Great Again)

in #music5 years ago

Good Day Everyone.


Today im at the "Gibson Guitar Shop" to choose a guitar.

I was planning on saving to buy a Fender Telecaster but i changed my mind because i already have a Fender Stratocaster, so Im planning to buy a Gibson Les Paul instead.

Gibson is a famous maker of guitars because of its quality and design.

Fender is also famous like Gibson.
They are the top custom guitar makers in the world.

I am convinced to consider buying a Gibson Les Paul since its already proven and tested by some of my favorite musicians like Green Day , The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, and many more.

At first i didn't consider buying another brand of guitar since im used to Fender Guitars.
My first guitar is a Fender Stratocaster and i still use it until now, my acoustic guitar is also a Fender, and one of the most influential band and also my "very favorite of all bands" "Nirvana" uses Fender Guitars so Fender really did a huge role in my life and music career.

2014-04-08 11.40.35.jpg

Well there are so many models and i like them all so its really hard for me to pick one.

2014-04-08 11.36.58.jpg

I'm waiting for the attendant to bring me another set of guitars that i chose to try.
So far all of them are excellent, I mean if only i have the luxury i will buy them all hahaha.

Let me show you a picture of me with my Fender Stratocaster when i was still young. I think i'm still 14 or 15 at this time.
1379261_648219801878799_420555934_n.jpg

This is the first time that i've touched/played a Gibson guitar so its really a great experience.

So that's it steemians, i hope i can pick one already because 3 hours have already passed and i still haven't decided yet, im just taking a short break.
Maybe i'll just come back later if i already decided what to choose.

I'm also encouraging people to create good music because most of the music these days are pretty shitty, i can't even understand what they're trying to say.

Every music has a story behind, so create a good story so that you can produce a good music.

I miss those days when music was still great, it was back in the 90's when music was real as hell.

Lets revive those days, or if we can't , lets create a new era of great music stuff.

#MakeMusicGreatAgain!

Have A Great Day Everyone!

#GibsonGuitars
#FenderGuitars

Sort:  

Congratulations @eveson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55