Our Music Experience And Adventures.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Today I'm gonna feature some of our music experiences and adventures.


Me and my friends at my backyard playing acoustic guitar.

It's very fun to jam with your friends during your vacant day's when there is nothing to do at your home. You get to strengthen your bond, have fun and kill boredom.


Me with my band during a live concert.

We get to experience a new way to enjoy music. It's really great to listen to one of your favourite bands play live with the crowd. The crowd makes the night lively because you're enjoying the music with them and you feel one of them.


Me and my friends in a Videoke Bar.

Showcasing your voice to your friends is great. Singing in solo, duet, or group. Drink some booze to let loose and go home with another great memory.

My music journey is so much fun that i just can't get enough especially when you are with people who shares the same interest.

That's all for today Steemians.

Have a great day!

  • Music is my life, Genre is my mood.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @eveson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72