You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music as a way of life: Overcoming limitations and breaking paradigms.

in #music6 years ago

The music is life, or rather truthfully, because as it happened to Django, the music made him feel alive and helped him to overcome himself and others, he was a true genius, and well even though I have 5 full fingers, sometimes I give up, but stories like these teach me that I can, I just have to dedicate time and effort, because if making music really was very easy, there would not be so many rappers.
Also, music is more than marketing, it is feeling connected to the notes you are listening to, what an excellent article I liked.

Sort:  

Hi Fabian, thank you for passing by. Yes, what happened to Django is an example for us to keep moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88