Music review: One Call Away is a Unique Song and Fun heart when we hear its

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Song lyrics: One Call Away

I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one call away

Call me, baby, if you need a friend
I just wanna give you love
C'mon, c'mon, c'mon
Reaching out to you, so take a chance

No matter where you go
You know you're not alone

I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one call away

Come along with me and don't be scared
I just wanna set you free
C'mon, c'mon, c'mon
You and me can make it anywhere
For now, we can stay here for a while
Cause you know, I just wanna see you smile

No matter where you go
You know you're not alone

I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one call away

And when you're weak I'll be strong
I'm gonna keep holding on
Now don't you worry, it won't be long
Darling, and when you feel like hope is gone
Just run into my arms

I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one, I'm only one call away
I'm only one call away
I'll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I'm only one call away

I'm only one call away [Source]

Charlie Puth is a singer and songwriter from New Jersey United States. The album titled "Nine Track Mind" contains 12 songs including "One Call Away," "Dangerously," "Marvin Gaye," and "We Do not Talk Anymore."

One Call Away by Charlie Puth including into a unique song and very nice to hear. The singular lyrics of this song are upbeat, exciting and sweet. Besides, his fans can easily relate to the expected message of the song.

Comprehensively, the song "One Call Away" features Charlie Puth's growth and maturity as a singer-songwriter, as well as his ability to discover his unique sound. Worthy to go up the Billboard Hot 100 charts, and collect 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Thanks and Regards, @fajriyahnur421

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67