cover of dna by blackfield and the story behind that!

in #musiclast year


today I want to share with you my new cover of DNA by Blackfield
For recording this performance, we went to Qazvin city in Iran, which was a bit difficult to take all those instruments by bus.
After we found the filming location, we practiced a bit and got ready for the record
Blackfield is my favourite progressive rock band
Three years ago, Aviv Geffen, the founder of the Blackfield band, uploaded one of my videos ( cloudy now cover ) on his Instagram page and supported me, and this event was very valuable to me, and I got a lot of motivation, Thank you very much Aviv that was an honor.
After singing that song, I was threatened by the corrupt regime (Mullahs) in Iran and I couldn't do music officially for almost three years.
Today, after three years, I came back stronger
Thank you for this platform for giving me the opportunity to share my videos with you all over the world.
peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68