You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Create The Musician’s Guide Alpha Version! (6 Steem Gigs in This Post - Each Pays $100+)

in #music6 years ago

This is amazing, I'd love to join this awesome project, Im a graphic designer who had won a couple of contest here ( also still participating in some) and want to share my work as much as I can here. I want to apply to Job One: Cover Artist and also Job Two: Internal Graphics Artist, I think I could make an awesome job and if you need some kind of portfolio let me know.

Sort:  

Great thanks for your interest, make sure that you read this thread as well as the thread for both steem gigs you are interested in and follow all necessary instructions to apply for the gigs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72