🌳FORESTER JOE🌳 🔥I'M NOT THE DEVIL🔥(CODY JINKS COVER)🔥

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I did a cover of this Cody Jinks song "I'm Not The Devil" while i was down south in Kentucy last summer on our front porch. The video is a little dark but it was early in the morning and there wasn't much light yet. Its really nice to have a back ground so beautiful behind me of the moutains. If you haven't heard any of Cody Jinks music and you like this song that i covered check out some of his other stuff like "Somewhere Between I Love You And I'm Leaving" another favorite of mine. He's a really good country musician that writes country songs like they suppose to be. Not like some of the country music thats coming out now that sounds more like pop than country. Thanks for watching the video its much appreciated.

Sort:  

this is really good. You should consider going to Dtube instead m8!

Thanks i was thinking about it i probably should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66