( Girl From The North Country ) - Bob Dylan - Cover

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This is an old Bob Dylan song. I never was really to fond of his singing voice, but he could write some very meaningful lyrics and music. A few other artist have did covers of it. One that is really good is (The Black Crowes) they did it live at a festival and it sounded awesome you can find it on You Tube. Thanks for taking the time to watch this video hope you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Brother once again you inspire me to get off my ass and start posting some of the jams on guitar , I love it, it's like damn am I ever glad you joined the "Steemit" community! You the man ! Great Post! I'm always looking forward to your post of you singing and playing or the new songs and artists you find ! You Rock Brotha'

Thanks very much appreciated. I know everyone on here would love to hear you play. Can't wait to see some of your video's on here.

Hi Joe how are you? Really nice cover, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks im glad you liked it. I will be watching for your posts also.

Great i'm glad to connect :) Looking forward to watching your next videos. Peace. Cs

I always like when you play the guitar. sounds good !!!!!!

Thanks jillian im glad you liked it.

Killed it like always!! You can't even tell its a Bob Dylan song. I like your song choices, they always seem to have some deep ass hidden lyrical meanings. Lol

I love those songs that can stir up feeling and emotions with there lyrics, and that poeple can identify with the words to the songs. Thanks for checking it out nephew glad you liked it.

You have a good ear for songs like that. I'm glad you are finally on here! I'm probably your biggest fan! Lol

Thanks. I knew you had to be a fan you've been to most of my gigs and had front row seats. Lol

Your performances have got me through some rough times. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55