Introducing Apk- The new Me

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi people.. Its me again, yes its i... Lol..
I know y'all missed me even though you don't want to admit it, i know so let's just leave it at that... So I'm guessing y'all never knew I'm into music right?
Awwwwn.. Well.. I can be 'love-posting' and stuffs... But hey.. I am into music too.
Well.... I think i can take you back to where it all started.... Y'all don't have a clue to how long this has been. Plus i can recall i told you guys i rap during my highschool days in one of the episodes from my series yeah?
What? Don't remember?
Waw.. Really?
Well i can forgive you i think... But check them out. You might just find helpful tips on how to make the girl of your dreams fall flat for you.. 😉.
You're welcome. 😊

Well... After highschool days i came into the higher institution to take my education to another level. (Lol... Don't be surpsied the way i use english, i told you already, i don't like to be normal at all.. 😉😉.) Well... Moving on, i was faced with the challenge of choosing, music or dancing... ( let's pause right there! I used to be a very good dancer.. You ask how good? Like -the-kind-that-goes-for-shows-and-competitions-and-come-out-top- kinda good.. Yes! Now you understand). So in your opinion, i know you would've suggested i stuck to it yeah? Well.... I didn't... I chose music.
Don't judge me now please... I knew i had a lot to learn, the thing was that i was more than ready to learn everything so i started... My first ever written song was a mixtape... I used this kanye west 'Jesus Walks' instrumental... Trust me it was really beautiful but then , fortunately for you guys.... Y'all cant hear it because that useless site i upoaded the song on, crashed a couple of years back, and over here, we don't back up our lives on cloud like y'all do over there okay?.. Well, yes, that's what I'm trynna to say... I lost it alright'... Well then i got a better one.... I know y'all wouldda loved this one but hey... I didn't release it out, someome told me not to, that he'll let me know when he wants me to release it out.. Then he gave me another beautiful one...... I call this...
The Revelation.

IMG_20180518_114129.jpg

[(Link)(https://www.hulkshare.com/ayam_apk/apk-revelational)]

Okay.... Y'all can download it comment your thoughts....

Moving on... And oh... Did i mention this was 2015, yep. It was... 😒. Then i wrote another ... Happy Birthday song for my daddy. I actually titled it Daddy can you imagine that? I can be silly sometimes.. Forgive me... Well.. I did sing on this one.. Should i post it? Or not... I'll think about it. Well right now... I'm a recording artiste, with four songs to my name right now. (Mama i made it!!! ) 😀😀😀....
Okay you can have these others......

IMG_20180518_114409.jpgIMG_20180518_114215.jpg

[(Link)(http://gospelph.com/mypatents_m.php?id=2762)]

31481368_2056957347860271_5203543369197603716_n.jpg

[(Link)(http://www.naijapals.com/music/LiTE_APK-76738)]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, formatwithapk! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Will check them out asap. Thank you

Welcome to Steem, @formatwithapk!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hello steemplus-bot!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you. I'll definitely check it out

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk that can help me a lot. Thank you

Thank you for reading

Congratulations @formatwithapk! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @formatwithapk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @formatwithapk! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71