Sort:  

It sure was @foxyspirit. I've had some of my photographic images in my gallery at Makers Place for 5 months now. I love the concept but have felt that it would take a while for 'collectors' to resonate with the concept and actually pay for acquiring a collection of digital images. So what made this sale all the more amazing is that it was TOTALLY unexpected.

My thinking about Makers Place has been through quite a shift as a result. Artists offer their work for sale through credit card or Ether. Time for me to learn a little more about Ether now too.♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Lovely! It's great when it's unexpected as it's definitely more of a surprise and gives a heightened experience. Definitely a good idea to learn about ether 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

So much to learn @foxyspirit ~ But I'm being pushed to learn sooner rather than later. I just sold my second piece from Makers Place. Yes. Surprises like this are FANTASTIC. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97