You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Create The Musician’s Guide Alpha Version! (6 Steem Gigs in This Post - Each Pays $100+)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Matt! What kind of Editor do you need? My girlfriend is a Cinematographer and Editor but video editing. Let me know if this is something you look for and I can send you some work of her!

EDIT: Okay I had to click on "Editor" I move it forward to her.

Sort:  

Text, as in a book or newspaper article editor. Thanks!

I showed her and yes its not what she does but if you need video editing at some point just let me know!

Do you have any past examples of work like maybe on YouTube for example that you can link to?

Of Course Matt! This here is our own YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/eataway
Then we made these videos about human trafficking


and this

also, we helped out friends in LA with that video

Let me know if you need anyhing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73