You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox-Alpha Curation Trail (Upvotes Currently Worth $60+ in USD) — Submit Your Posts Here!

in #music6 years ago

Hi Matt!My name is Marcel and I travel around and record sounds and is it only focused on musicians or can field recorder like me who record high-quality ambient also submit posts? The sounds that I recorded are like a piece of a puzzle for many music makers, sound designers filmmakers ir game developers who are working with sounds. Just let me know if this is something you like to see at Alpha. All the best, Marcel

Sort:  

Please submit some ambient music and/or field recordings! You will want to make sure that you include at least 2-3 paragraphs, like 200+ words total, explaining the story of how you made these recordings. Also perhaps upload them on @dsound which will also post them to Steemit automatically :-)

Sorry for the late response!

Hi Matt. I post every day a new field recording to @dsound and steemers really love it. On my website FreeToUseSounds you can see that each sound or sound pack has its own blog post. Right now I have already 40GB of sounds worldwide recorded so I would love to submit the New York City Sounds or some street market ambient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77