You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gojira (metal band): A recent, wonderful discovery

in #music4 years ago

Cool discovery. We are getting so much new info because of you. This is the kind of music that I hear while having some beers and hard stuff. Another one added to the list. They sound really hard sometimes :D

Sort:  

for me it is gym music... it is what motivates me. When i try to play stuff like this at the bar that will let us control the music people tend to try to not like it for some reason. I guess it takes the right kind of person.

yep. You are right. I have seen people disliking them but my friend circle just loves this kind of music, definitely going to share it with them.
Mostly, I have seen gamers and party people love this kind of music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72