Fyrstikken sings: "He lives in you" from The Lion King!

in #music6 years ago


Could we say this is sung In the style of Alex Jones? comment below!

Sort:  

Beautiful song Your voice reminds me of a famous French singer Claude Barzotti. I wish you success @fyrstikken

Barzotti is a genius..... He's my fav French artist I've ever seen

You are right ......i am totally agree with you

Not sounds bad in my opinion is the best song singing by you hehe. Regards

Man, this is so f*cking awesome!

I'll love it!

Cool song!:)

The voice of a Viking ! The lion king is one of the timeless classics which you can continue to watch no matter what age

You sing so sincerely! Go to Russia, you will be compiling companies around the bonfire!
it will be fun!

I always knew it! Disney and the UN are working together to bring blue hats into our country through mind control! (He lives in you!) Alex is trying to warn us! I need to go buy some supplements to fund the infowar!

Nice one... Nice touch, love the deep masculine voice... It is cool, you should sing in the next Lion King cartoon hehe. But truth be told, it is a go for me, thumbs up.

That’s a very touching song and your voice sounds so raw, real and beautiful.If you play a guitar it will be a perfect combo✨

@fyrstikken, you sing a song and you can see that he himself has emotionally flied from execution, Well done Cool I also sing, we are told in Ukraine "Fisherman fisherman, sees far away"
)) I wish success in your Norwegian brother https://steemit.com/music/@anri-avgustino/music-box-the-land-of-sannikov-there-is-only-a-moment-song-from-anri-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69