Hijo de la luna (Son of the moon) | Piano cover

in #music6 years ago



There are many things that I love and inspire me. One of them: music.

I play the piano since I was a child. The piano was my first musical instrument; and it served as a bridge for crossing from the earthly plane to the musical plane, wich vibrates in higher frecuencies, in my opinion. It was love at first hearing. Despite my young age by then, Something in her attracted me like the seductive magnetism of a first kiss. I felt in love, and not beeing satisfied with listening to it, I also wanted to feel it, because if there is something more pleasant than enjoying the music that is heard, it is enjoying the music that you play with a musical instrument.

Anyway I will talk about my love for music in another post. Today I bring a short cover I recorded some years ago. Hijo de la Luna, wich is the tune I decided to play in my piano, is a beautiful song from the spanish musical band Mecano. It is not complete, nor is it the best performance that you will listen to, but I wanted to share it with you from the heart.



Hijo de la luna (Son of the moon) - Piano cover





¡Thanks for reading/watching!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64