You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite rock bands - Foo Fighter - if you're a rocker like me ... enjoy this list from soft to heavy metal.

in #music6 years ago

Nice job. I don't follow them a lot but I know a few of their songs. I'm surprised you left some of their bigger hits off of your list.

Sort:  

Thanks @garyishmael the piece of advice, like Everlong for example should've been here too, but these 10 songs have great meaning to me, it's like a personal list of songs :) which you think I should've added? do you have a favorite one?

I'm more of a country music fan but I like that song I think it is called The Best of You but I am not sure if that is the right title.

Yes, it is the title and a very good one because of their motivational message for people to overcome their weacknesses. Do you like country? I'll post an article about a band called King of Leon, some of their songs are country because of their homeland. Therefor keep reading to see if you like it

I'm more of a Johnny Cash fan. Maybe you could do one on him.

You're right! I'll add him on my list, thank you... how could I forget him?

I know he is not a rocker tht you like seeing as you like to write about rock, but he was a big influence and did a cover of a Nine Inch Nails song called Hurt. Maybe you could use that for inspiration if you look into the backstory during the making of that Johnny Cash video.

actually, by NIN I knew about him, don't worry, he's comming ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73