Come- Ginger !

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey guuuuys!

So I have decided to publish my other song. I must admit I probably put the most effort in terms of mixing and mastering into this track, and yup I am aware it's not quite perfect, but I am still learning, so If anyone has any suggestions/feedback I would appreciate your comments! 

TheGginger-Come

Hope your ears enjoy!

Sort:  

Link won't play my friend . Dont think its working

Thank you! I didnt realise I made a mistake, it should be working now!

At first I thought you were hozier. Very similar. Love the male vocals

haha I did not realise that before! Yeah I was searching for a bit to find some decent samples, unfortunately samples created by others are my only source of Vocals atm. All legal ofcource.
Oh and thanks for the like! If you know anyone that could enjoy my tracks I wouldn't mind iif you share it! :D

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @gginger

We have planted already 4038.21 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18886.43
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You got a 7.99% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @gginger!

This post has received a 2.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gginger.

Congratulations @gginger! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gginger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72