You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive - Sweet Child O' Mine by Guns N' Roses (Ukulele Cover)

in #music6 years ago

This sounds great! I got to see Guns live once back the day when they were touring with Metallica and Iced T opened for them. That was a great show! Axl and Slash were fighting on stage even back then lol..... Is it just me or did there used to be a string of stage lights behind your and your Uke?

Sort:  

Somehow I missed this comment the other day! God that show sounds awesome! Definitely memorable anyway!!

Too funny that you remember the string lights! They were actually Christmas lights that I just kept out for a while , but I put them away recently. Maybe I should bring them back due to popular demand. 😆

You should! They really gave your performances that extra something special :) but either way, with or without the lights, you are a star!

Thanks for the feedback! I’ll look at bringing them back out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65