HIDDEN LEVELS - MY NEW BAND! - GUITAR JAM/PLAYTHROUGH OF NEW PARTS

in #music6 years ago


So I mentioned yesterday

that I have joined a local band here, called Hidden Levels. Well today, I went to Adam's house (the singer/guitarist/songwriter) and jammed some new guitar parts for 3 of their songs. I am really happy with how it all came out, it'll be really cool to share some new recordings and more videos with you guys.

We will definitely be playing some shows

over the next few months, so I'll make sure to update and share lots of videos from that. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the playthru here! Some of this isn't finalized yet, so things will change, but we both were pretty excited about the results! I'm stoked to share more in the future!

Check out the video on Youtube here too!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. 27.03. Opening
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Thanks for sharing with us sir

You're very welcome!

Hell yeah! Hidden Levels is sick.

Stoked for more Dtube content! Keep it comin!

There will definitely be a lot more! Stoked to jam with them.

Excited, but currently DTube is giving me that weird X over the video issue. Hoping to figure this out soon.

Yeah it happens to me too sometimes, I made sure to link the youtube file too, just in case it was having issues.

Ah! Forgive my blindness. How many of you were performing in this clip?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59