Afterlife in The Bohemian Forest before STEEMFEST³

in #music5 years ago


No talk. Just watch Hera enjoy herself in The Bohemian Forest while listening to "Afterlife", an original soundtrack by Greencross.

In a couple of hours I'll be embarking on my way to Steemfest³.

Gotta wake up really early. Catch three buses, one train, one plane and another bus and I'll be at the @ddaily mansion in Krakow.

It'll be an awesome experience. I've never been so pumped for a trip in my entire life, since my parents used to take us to Orlando, Florida back in the 90's hahaha.

I'll be posting photos and videos about the journey every day. Keep tuned in!.

Cheers

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man this was emotionally extreme for me :D

My fear from dogs + the music + the forrest 😱

So: GOOD JOB

I would love to hear more of your music pal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99