Red Label Metal - Resteem To Request Week

in #music5 years ago

fists.gif

The premier of Red Label Metal last week went awesome and we had a great time. The 2nd episode of the show is going live on GHRO tonight at 9pm EST and I can't wait. We had a lot of interactivity with the people that came to hang out and I felt like I could take it up another level.

This post is all about getting your favorite metal band on the air and so I wanted to make it easy. Just comment down below with the name of the group and song title and I'll get the best quality version I can find to play live. I'm not looking to gatekeep the metal scene here so don't hold back, one thing though, I won't be playing Chris Isaak on Red Label Metal, we'll have to work out another time for that lol!

The show is tonight at 9pm EST and I can get this going for everyone who resteems this post today if the comment comes in at least 2 hours before then, no problem. I will be keeping this going all week though so if there too many request for one show we can get it in next week or keep in rolling for a while for the fun of it.

evil logo.gif

If the really heavy stuff isn't for you, I do have a show on Fridays called The Real Resistance at 5pm EST where I play some more of the types of styles in the genre from Shadows Fall to Iron Maiden and can find a place for request there as well. It's a 2 hour show and I get more into the news and opinions I have about what's going on in the world. We have fun with it and make sure to get some laughs in despite the state of things.

BIG FOOT msm.gif



MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961VDZNRmnqjVxovUu.gif


canna-curate-banner3.jpg

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01