review music ; Avril Lavigne - Innocence FEATURED

in #music6 years ago (edited)

image
Innocence, when do we ever feel this? Believe it or not, this is what Avril feels after he awakens from his sleep. For the first time, Avril can feel the taste she has never experienced before. Time, place, and atmosphere that really bring peace. He feels really great when he feels this.

Avril Lavigne - Innocence

Waking up I see that everything is okay
The first time in my life and now it's so great
Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed
I think about the little things that make life great

I would not change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

This innocence is brilliant
I hope that it will stay
This moment is perfect
Please do not go away

I need you now
And I'll hold on to it
Do not you let it pass you by

I found a place so safe
not a single tear
The first time in my life
and now it's so clear
Feel calm, I belong
I'm so happy here
It's so strong
and now I let myself be sincere

I would not change a thing about it
This is the best feeling
This innocence is brilliant
I hope that it will stay
This moment is perfect
Please do not go away

I need you now
And I'll hold on to it
Do not you let it pass you by

It's the state of bliss
you think you're dreaming
It's the happiness
inside that you're feeling
It's so beautiful
It makes you want cry

It's the state of bliss
you think you're dreaming
It's the happiness
inside that you're feeling
It's so beautiful
It makes you want cry

This innocence is brilliant
It makes you want cry
This innocence is brilliant
Please do not go away
'Cause I need you now
And I'll hold on to it
Do not you let it pass you by

This innocence is brilliant
It's so beautiful
It's so beautiful
This moment is perfect
Please do not go away
I need you now
It makes me want to cry
And I'll hold on to it
Do not you let it pass you by

Innocence, when do we ever feel this? Believe it or not, this is what Avril feels after he awakens from his sleep. For the first time, Avril can feel the taste she has never experienced before. Time, place, and atmosphere that really bring peace. He feels really great when he feels this.

When he sees things around him, even though they are virtually nothing, it is from this little thing that he can experience a great life. He does not want to change anything that has happened, because it is all the best thing in his life.

Like you and me, Avril does not want all the joy that arises that just go away. We all want to feel the joy every day. That's why he begged that the flavors never go away from his life.

The feeling is so strong. And what he experienced was really happy. A happiness that can make us all tears. That's why he needs the lover at this time, so that all the happiness that happened did not pass away, especially when it must be filled with tears.

What a wonderful taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67