You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Music Video - Bryan Divisions - 'Illuminate' (Original Independent Mystic Rap)

in #music6 years ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH BRYAN. Talk about synchronicity. I recently admitted here on steemit that I am an alcoholic but that I am now doing something about it. It is not easy but I really mean this....this song has really given me hope for my recovery. It is a fantastic song and a great video. Bryan I really mean this with my whole heart....thank YOU for illuminating my darkness. Love you bro and all that you do. Peace love and much respect. You are a great help to humanity.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story! Love you too! You've got this..keep listening to and following your heart!!

You are such an inspiration my friend....I hope that I can be one day too. Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72