Are you a fan of Scorpion? Goodday Steemians! Lets take a break and listen to our favorite SCORPION playlist!

in #music7 years ago

While I'm still in the middle of preparing for my next travel post here in Thailand lets just take a moment...and calm ourselves with some good music.

Still loving you

"Still Loving You"
("Love At First Sting" Version)

Time, it needs time to win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love can bring back your love someday
I will be there, I will be there

Fight, babe, I'll fight to win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love can bring down the wall someday
I will be there, I will be there

If we go again all the way from the start
I would try to change the things that killed our love
Your pride has built a wall, so strong that I can't get through
Is there really no chance to start once again? I'm loving you

Try, baby, try to trust in my love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, our love just shouldn't be thrown away
I will be there, I will be there

If we'd go again, all the way from the start
I would try to change the things that killed our love
Your pride has built a wall, so strong that I can't get through
Is there really no chance to start once again?

If we'd go again, all the way from the start
I would try to change the things that killed our love
Yes, I've hurt your pride, and I know what you've been through
You should give me a chance, this can't be the end

I'm still loving you
I'm still loving you
I'm still loving you
I need your love
I'm still loving you

Still loving you, baby

Still loving you
I need your love
Still loving you
I need your love, oh
Still loving you
I need your love, oh
I need your love
I need your love...

Always Somewhere

"Always Somewhere"

Arrive at seven the place feels good
No time to call you today
Encores till eleven then Chinese food
Back to the hotel again

I call your number the line ain't free
I like to tell you come to me
A night without you seems like a lost dream
Love I can't tell you how I feel

Always somewhere
Miss you where I've been
I'll be back to love you again

Another morning another place
The only day off is far away
But every city has seen me in the end
And brings me to you again

Always somewhere
Miss you where I've been
I'll be back to love you again

I hope you enjoyed my playlist as much as I do....have a GREAT day ahead my steemit friends...

With LOVE,

@hallie

Sort:  

beautiful song and beautiful lyrics

@rana01689999 Thank you!!! Have a great afternoon ^_^

I grew up listening to Scorpions. My uncle used to sing em while playing his guitar. The'yre great artists.

@bloghound I dont really like the scorpions when I was younger......because I used to listen to Britney Spears haha, but as I grew much older....my music tasted changes.

Thanks for commenting my friend.
See you around?!

@hallie25

Congratulations @hallie25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Beautiful song with beautiful lyrics. I am not a music fan.

A different thing: I am not fan of Scorpion at all. It is very poisonous insect and give too much pain to it's victims which is difficult for us (doctor) to reduce it's intensity.

@hafix34

HAHAHAH you make me laughed so hard.
Thanks

Doc!
@hallie25

Last night had similar patient. Your Favorite music band stroked again. This time in foot :)
and @hallie25! I am hafiz34, not hafix34 :D

@hafiz34 THERE. Got it right this time! haha

I think your name sound a little Arabic! Am I right?! hehehe! Its nice to meet you by the way.
You sound like a bit of fun. Would love to have you around...

@hallie25

hmm. My name is arabic and it's meaning is "protector" or something like that :)

Yes. this time got it right.

Congratulations @hallie25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@hallie25 definitely classic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60