Riffs! Riffs! Riffs!

in #music6 years ago

So I have been pondering on a possable riff challenge...? Doesn't have to be a song, just a cool lick you have been working on or a part of a song you like. And it can be any style on any instrument. And of course there will be a winner chosen. Still debating on rewards to give!

Give me your feed back on what you think. Or let me know if there is a challenge like this already.

Much respect to all of you!

4e0aa7648f8c.jpg

Pic is not mine. I just think it is great!

Sort:  

This sounds like fun! I'm new to Steemit, so I need to ask how would I submit a video? Can I reply to this post with it, or am I able to tag you in my own post?

Right now I am seeing if this would apeal to everybody. But when I know I will lay it all out for everone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78