Saying hello (again) and connecting with the Steemit musician community!

in #music6 years ago

I've been a member on Steemit (under my alias Han Lovello) for a few months now, lurking in the shadows..

So this is a 'coming out of the closet', as it were! I think it's time I shared with you guys a little bit more about the real me.

My name is Tom Ash and I'm a musician, currently working for a music software company in beautiful north western Germany. Originally from the UK, I've been travelling a little bit over the past couple of years and plan to 'up-sticks' and head on more travel adventures with my partner, Lisa (@nomadrituals), this year..

Screen Shot 2018-01-20 at 10.35.53 pm.png

My biggest personal goal for 2018 is to return to the music scene and I'd love to connect with fellow musicians and the greater Steemit music community! If you're interested, you can check out my latest EP via the link below:
https://tomashofficial.bandcamp.com/releases

Let me know what you think and feel free to share your music too!

Screen Shot 2018-01-20 at 11.12.37 pm.png

Peace, love, music, crypto x

Tom

Sort:  

Very well produced EP, I like it! Is all of this you playing?

Hi taschee, thanks very much for listening!
Yes all instruments were self recorded (except for the drums which were programmed by MIDI!)

I've just checked out your cover of 'Ocean' - SO GOOD!

Wish I could play like that :)

Impressive!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54