Day #16 / Music challenge // 25 days 25 songs / A song i love singing along to

in #music6 years ago

Hello, my dear steemian friends :)

Today I continue my Musical challenge "25/25", which I continued yesterday after the break ;)

2.jpg

New day!
New theme!
New songs :) !

And today, Day #16 !
But since I changed the topic yesterday, today I will return to topic # 15 from the list of topics that need to be paid attention :)

1.jpg

Therefore, the theme of the Day #16 will be : "A song i love singing along to"

To be honest I love singing different songs (if I remember words or know how to pronounce words in another language and if the melody in the song is not too difficult for me, the notes are not too high and I can easily repeat this song ;) )

But then I would have to tell here about so many songs and repeat all those songs I wrote about in my previous 15 posts about the music challenge :))))
I don't think it's a good idea ;)
So I just chose a few songs that I sang this year and last year :)

And here they are, these songs :)

Бумбокс/Boombox - "Сандали/Sandals"

ПИЦЦА/Pizza - "Пятница/Friday"

Beth Hart - "Better Man"

These are some of the many songs I sing :)
Different songs for different mood :)

What songs do you like to sing?
I will be glad if you share your songs with me:)
I am always happy with your comments, thoughts and opinions:)

Thank you for your attention:)!

Sort:  

Recently there was such a song, which I listened to, and then sang a month :)

ahahaha :)) he soo funny here :))

This post has received a 1.21% upvote from thanks to: @happyolly.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 3.33% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @happyolly!

A good choice of songs! I like! :)

I didn't understand the second song's lyric. I like the rhythm of that music.

You do not understood ,because this song is in Russian ;)

this is a song about two people (a guy and a girl) they accidentally met and happy about it!

t was really an accident, because they both lived on the "algorithm," day by day,from Monday to Friday they were doing the same,tired,had gone in a circle. But then, one day, Friday evening, they went the other way and that's where they met :)

Sometimes small changes in life, accidents become the biggest gifts of fate :)!

That's a great story. I think you are right ," Sometimes small changes in life, accidents become the biggest gifts of fate "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75