Day #17 / Music challenge // 25 days 25 songs / the song that made my day :Р !

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friends-music fans ;)

Let's talk today about butterflies, music, rhythm, accents and improvisation ;)

Coz today is Day#17 of my musical challenge "25 days/25 songs"

2.jpg

You know,I have a list of topics for all 25 days :)
But I don't always look at this list :)
Today I want to break the rules again ;) (who cares :Р ! )
Because I know exactly what I want to write about today.
It will be just one song!! The song that made my day ;)

I got sick today :( ...
I felt a strong weakness, fatigue, not was forces...
But I had a lot of important things to do in the city ...
I has carried in city of 7 hours 0.о.
Most of this time I wanted to be at home under a blanket with a Cup of hot tea in hand...
But no...

BUT! With me was my phone and my music!
It's like vitamins,like extra energy, it gave me the strength to go through this day :)!!

I'm talking about this song:
Jason Mraz "Butterfly"

I like this singer VERY much!
He feels music so great, feels the rhythm, he improvise so easy and wonderful controls his voice and guitar!
I like his style, his lightness, his musicality!
This is my music, I'm on the same wave with it :)!!

Perhaps today some song made your day ;)?

I will be glad to your songs, thoughts, opinions in the comments!

(If you are interested then you can read more of my posts about my music challenge and hear more of my favorite songs ;)

For example, here:
https://steemit.com/music/@happyolly/day-16-music-challenge-25-days-25-songs-a-song-i-love-singing-along-to

https://steemit.com/music/@happyolly/day-15-music-challenge-25-days-25-songs-a-songs-that-makes-me-want-to-dance )

Thank you for your attention:)!

Sort:  

You got a 2.11% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @happyolly!

This post has received a 0.66% upvote from thanks to: @happyolly.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71