Day #18 / Music challenge // 25 days 25 songs / Two more special songs in my heart :)!

in #music6 years ago

Hello,my dear Steemians :)!

It will be a very special day of my musical challenge :)

2.jpg

Coz today I realized one thing ;)

You know I try to be honest with myself, I try to do something that really fills me with energy, something that brings me joy, that filled with passion!

And today I realized that, although I love music, I'm tired of the musical challenge :)
Still it turned out that 25 days is too long :))
it's hard for me to just go according to plan and do something because "it is necessary"
It forces me to be within the limits, to act according to the algorithm
I realized I didn't want to :)

It was a great adventure !
I was very happy to share my songs with you and listen to the songs you shared with me.
I just love music sooo much !!
But I don't really like limits ;)
And now I try to live without limits, follow my intuition ;)
And right now I feel like I want to complete my musical challenge

It became a musical challenge "18 days / 18 songs" :)
So, may be its OK, may be it should be so ;)

But!
To end this musical challenge beautifully I want to share with you two more songs that occupy a special place in my heart :) !!

Ronan Keating "I Hope You Dance"

(This song always makes me cry!!
No, it's not sad At all :)
Maybe the thing is that this song has very good words and important meaning!
Or maybe I really like these lines:

"...And when you get the choice to sit it out or dance
I hope you dance
I hope you dance..." :)

In any way , suggest you listen :) )

Another very special song that always makes my mood very good.
Excellent words, heartfelt performance, street musicians...
Just listen :) ...

"Stand By Me"

Ok...
the last day of the musical challenge...
I want to add another song as a bonus :Р !!
For a good mood :)
Little positive and live performance (I love the acoustic/live versions of the songs ;)! )

Rita Ora "I Will Never Let You Down" (live acoustic)
(I love this girl so much!
She has so much energy :)!! )

That's it :)
I was glad to share songs with you :)

I will be glad if you show me your favorite songs that cheers you up :) !!
I always appreciate it very much (and maybe I'll be able to fill my playlist with new good songs you advise me to ;) )

I will be glad to your thoughts, songs, opinions and comments!

Thank you for your attention :)

(you can also listen to some of my favorite songs in my previous posts about music challenge here :

https://steemit.com/music/@happyolly/day-15-music-challenge-25-days-25-songs-a-songs-that-makes-me-want-to-dance

https://steemit.com/music/@happyolly/day-16-music-challenge-25-days-25-songs-a-song-i-love-singing-along-to

https://steemit.com/music/@happyolly/day-17-music-challenge-25-days-25-songs-the-song-that-made-my-day-r )

Sort:  

Hello! I'm sorry that you will no longer continue the musical challenge. And I really like this challenge very much! It gives me the opportunity to recall some moments from my life once again. I have such a character - if I start doing something, then I bring the matter to the end. It disciplines.

Yeah, it's disciplined. But,as for me, the situation is different. Sometimes you just have to listen to myself and understand what's important to me and what's not .

I love your first song . I will take it to my favourite list. keep it up.
There was a time when Last song was on my playlist. Thanks for sharing this.

:) its sooo cute,that we have some same favourite songs !!

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66