Sort:  

Hello! Nice to meet you, are you in the Calgary area too ? Thanks for listening. I’ll definitely be posting more music here as I create it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Likewise, I'm in a small town about an hour north of Calgary. My mom lives there so go down often. Cool, would love to hear it. Are you a part of the music tribes on steemit like sonic groove?

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! I’m actually not part of sonic groove but I will look into it, thank you for sharing. It would be nice to find a home on the Steemit blockchain to post my musical content since I have written off all other forms of social media lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is also tunes token tribe and creative coin tribe here on steem besides sonic groove. They have each their own steem front end and tokens that can be powered up after tading some for steem on steem engine

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82