Interesting Night At The Open Mic With The Electro, Plus A New Song Or Two

in #music5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0631.JPG

Kind of a regular funny night in a small town music pub dig. I was by myself, even got heckled by a patron for sitting by myself, then got heckled for playing some kinda electro noise jam that some people thought was just youtube playing in the background. That was okay, at one point I was saying something/singing into the mike while the music sputtered on. I wasn't able to hear it very well at some points. As soon as I played one song some drunk people heckled me to get off cause this guy wanted to do something or his wife, so I said to this this lady that I'm not the one to talk to about that and then I played another tune. The one that's glitching on import right now.

IMG_0903.JPG

Had some technical difficulties. That's alright. I felt kinda weird yet it's my place to me. The MC says they like it when I sing along, I usually just make up stuff. I think I could write some stuff out and have lyrics to it, ok I'll do it. So yea having technical difficulties exporting the second song I've done lately, the one I put some improv lyrics to. Weird. May have to just directly record it while it's playing

IMG_0317.JPG

Did finish another song the other night. One I wasn't able to play. Wanted to play another tune but they wouldn't let me! Said the people were getting too drunk. Oh boy what an excuse! At least I got to make some noise tonight. I gotta do something. I haven't been in contact with very many people in the last few years. Seems to be getting worse. And it's not just me. That's why I need a little noise to wake people the hell up!! Ok back to the crunch time where I find how to port that tune and write some lyrics for something that I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98