Massesect Presents - Synthesis Underground - Substrates Of The Butterfly Effect Vol.2 New Album!!

in #music5 years ago

The next release of music from my compilation series of songs and sounds made from about 3 years ago up to now!! I like how these little experiments turned out. So glad to put this second part out there!! Yes!! Finally!! It is out of my hands!! I made mostly electronic experiments. Just having fun coming up with sounds and mixing them together.

Listen to the new album Substrates Of The Butterfly Effect Vol.2 here - https://massesect.bandcamp.com/album/substrates-of-the-butterfly-effect-vol-2

I'm putting all my music up on Bandcamp! Much of it is there already. Like to keep track of all the songs and experiments! Put them out there into the world. Better than sitting on a computer or drive somewhere.

I'm raring to make more music here too!! I like how this music is kinda wacky and sparkly! All the other album release on the massesect page at band camp - https://massesect.bandcamp.com are more a mix of different kinds of songs and approaches. I like how I stayed to the same kind of songs for this release. I will have some more separate and definite projects upcoming. The more I stay at it the more it evolves and grows. Sometimes I do get some of the tracks stuck in my head, that's good!

I like that this new album series has many songs. Gives me something to listen to the way through. I like listening to the songs on headphones on my phone or whatever. Or listening on the computer while I work on something. There are some real ambient elements on allot of the tracks. So even if they are kinda weird or glitchy they are still have some ambient sense about them. There is a minimal element too, though sometimes the sound gets a bit complicated from time to time.

I've been experiencing some butterfly effect symbolism and synchronicity since I've been working on and releasing this. Seen many butterflies on books lately, on social media pages at random. Also with political social movements I've been thinking of the butterfly effect there. How ideas can spread. Once you put an idea out there it can spread out and along. There may be a telephone game effect there too where the main idea changes as it works throughout the spheres of interaction and interpretation.

There are 14 tracks in total on Vol.2 Plz give it a listen!! I'm having fun hearing it right now!! It's a name your price download!!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @havok777
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

@havok777 purchased a 9.90% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 51.97% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @havok777!

You got a 79.17% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @havok777!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 61.96% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @havok777!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95