New Song Tonight!! Synthesis Underground - Wear Bear Aware Bare

in #music5 years ago

IMG_0594.jpg

Cool!! I'm getting close to enough tracks to put out a compilation album!! Can't keep enough of them up on Soundcloud 'cause I keep running out of space. Getting ready to put the artwork and track order together.

I started with drums and built it up. I was walking around the mall today, having an okay time. At the end I knew I had to sit down and make some music. Finished when I got home. Just still trying to make some sound and jam with myself to it!! The songs are kinda half improv/programmed. I'll keep playing with it and learning more, try and make some interesting sounds and sequences.

Again it's kinda noisy and complicated, good to hear the play back. Hear some moods and directions coming out of me

IMG_0468.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you havok777! You've just received an upvote of 37% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98