FAX MACHINE BREAKDOWNS AND PROVOCATIONS (FLUXWAVE 1)

in #music5 years ago

This is a different format for drum videos, a new thing I am trying that is more like a beat tape or a vaporwave aesthetic kinda video. I was deep in the lab today, going all out on R&D for new FLUX ideas. There were many successful experiments and I compiled the best sounds and visuals for this fluxtape.

I want to have a great format for sharing my day-to-day musical explorations and this seems to be closer than anything else I have dropped so far. Pretty happy with it - let me know what you think in the comments, since I am still working out the idea.

My imagination is picturing something like this but a bit more fully developed and longer, running 5-10 minutes, and it could be sick. For the next one I'll see if I can step it up a bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94