[The Musician's Guide to Steemit] -- Fundraising Post for Friday, May 3 2018

in #music6 years ago

ALL FUNDS FROM THIS POST WILL GO TO THE NON-PROFIT PROJECT ACCOUNT @musiciansguide

Check out our transaction history on that account to see how the funds have been spent so far - it is pretty cool, if I do so say so myself.

I never receive any of these funds, not even to reimburse expenses for myself (like if I need to travel or buy supplies I use my own steem earnings from other posts)

There are some amazingly cool plans happening right now and information will be shared starting around June. For now we are raising the funds to do something even bigger and cooler than we ever planned before.

We're still going to publish digital content starting before the end of May as previously promised.

All upvotes and/or resteems on this post are in support of the Steem music "scene" as it were, thank you!!!

Sort:  

Fundraiser!! Like Hellraiser but with funds. Good luck! Resteemed for ya

thx broseph!

Resteemed ! This is an awesome project, looking forward to watching this grow!

Oh man the double @kendama-odyssey and @grapthar resteem, this is a legendary moment for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97