Cleaned Up My New Used Organ, It Looks Tidy and Respectable Now

in #music6 years ago

It sounds fucking amazing IRL and now it looks good too. The next step is to toss up some decent microphones on it and see how that picks up the sound... I'll share the results here on Steem too.

Sort:  

Dope! This looks just like the one that was at my old place in Bellingham, Washington. I've been lucky to have a lot of friends with old organs like this so I've gotten to play with quite a few weird ones! The tone on old organs is some of my favorite sounds instruments can make. Can't wait to hear how this thing sounds.

You stumble across em now and then but you never think you'll have one all your own O_O but I gotta find some Damned mic stands so I can record this thing

Loool I feel that, we literally had a mic duct taped to the speaker of the organ hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55