soar through skymart (splitscreen / new)

in #music6 years ago


This is a new one now that I have a full kit set up. It's not all decked out but I've got the basics and a house where I can play at least a little bit.

With this kit, my organ, my guitar, and the Logic Pro X DAW, it's open season to create a ton of music. The home studio is active.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

why wont some of these videos load? is there something wrong with the Dtube servers? maybe youtube has a hand in this. Cant let the little guys compete. I really wanna watch this dude lol

Tripped out and dope! Love that drum rhythtm. Everything flowing around each other.

ah nevermind, apparently setting the quality to "source" renders it unable to load. now i can watch in peace lol

This is pretty cool!

This is such a cool little moment. If I had the time I'd make an animated gif to it, someone should though.

hallo friend steemit your posting is very good friend, may i in love a little suggestion so i can be like you, oa and i am happy too if you want to stop by my post, if you do not want no nothing also because I am quite happy bilakita can be a friend more like this thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56